Athletic Sports and GPS

GPS Models | FAQ | Glossary | Articles | Related Sites | What's New

Home > FAQ > How do I erase all of my data from Forerunner? (Q0144)

Related Terms

Help Us Grow

contribute content

How do I erase all of my data from Forerunner?

You can erase all user data stored in a Forerunner by using the following steps:

All data that was in Forerunner should now be erased.

You may want to save your data before resetting by uploading it into Training Center.

See Also


Home
Terms | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 2005-2016 Rare Niche Web Sites.